D&D Web Comic Today

Check out Scott Kurtz’s webcomic today depicting the Emissary from the folks over at Geek Chic. Along with the microsoft surface table, this is on my ultimate gamer wishlist. Of course, first I’d need to carve out space for it—I wonder if my roommate would mind sleeping in the garage…

One thought on “D&D Web Comic Today

  1. I think Geek Chic did what all GM’s have had in mind at one time or another.

    My favorite gaming table was a 3/4″ piece of marine plywood 4′ x 8′ and convered with felt. It had lots of room for gamers, character sheets, dice, and, of course, maps and miniatures.

    Regrettably, I don’t have room for such a table right now, or the Emissary, but it is nice to dream.

    Elderac

Leave a Reply

